Growth through Talent

The Team

David Terry  , Founding Director

Performance Marketing Division

 

 

07554010308

david@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

 

Justin Plowman, Founding Director

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07825303365

justin@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

 

Chris Devlin , Founding Director

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07825772832

chris@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

 

Luke de Pledge, Executive Consultant

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07470442631

luke@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Tom Pearce, Senior Consultant

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07570105953

tom@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Dominic Elliott, Consultant

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07584285363

dominic@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Jade Watson, Senior Consultant

Performance Marketing Division

 

 

07771 416678

jade@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Sophie Baker, Talent Engagement Specialist

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07584 689959

sophb@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Beth Rosser, Talent Engagement Specialist

Programmatic & Ad Tech Division

 

 

07391 456860

beth@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Joanna Bendandi, Talent Engagement Specialist

Digital Marketing Division

 

 

07733 180977

joanna@pivotallondon.co.uk

 

Connor Teague, Talent Engagement Specialist

Data & Analytics Specialist

 

 

07501 052258

connor@pivotallondon.co.uk

Cookies on this website
We to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you wish you can restrict or block cookies by changing your browser setting. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.